The General Assembly and the Closing Dinner of our Organization took place.

24 people, representing 9 companies, participated.

The “State of the Union” was presented by our President.

For next season, the new Committee will be made up of : Loïc LE GAC, Luc LEJEUNE, Louis MOSCHETTA, Claude MULLER and Pierre ROY.